Regional Low Incidence Facilitators 2019-2020

Low Incidence & Regional Comprehensive System of Personnel Development (CSPD)
Aaron Barnes
Minnesota Department of Education

Aaron.Barnes@state.mn.us

1500 Highway 36 West

Roseville, MN 55113-4266

Phone: (651) 582-8592

Fax: (651) 582-8729

TTY: (651) 582-8201

Regions 1 and 2
Nicole Eck
Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council

neck@bric.k12.mn.us

P.O. Box 974

Bemidji, MN 56619

Phone: 218-751-6622

Region 3
Dena Hagen
Northland Special Education Cooperative

dhagen@nlsec.org

16 East Hwy 61

Esko, MN 55733

Phone: (218) 655-5018

Fax: (218) 879‐1285

Region 4
Jill Skarvold
Lakes Country Service Cooperative

jskarvold@lcsc.org

1001 East Mount Faith

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Phone: (218) 770-1112

Fax: (218) 739-2459

Regions 5 & 7
Nan Records
Sourcewell

nan.records@sourcewell-mn.gov

202 12th Street NE, P.O. Box 219

Staples, MN 56479

Phone: (612) 298-3270

Fax: (218) 894-3045

Regions 6 & 8
Mary Palmer
Southwest/West Central Service Cooperative

mary.palmer@swsc.org

611 SW 5th Street

Willmar, MN 56201

Phone: (320) 231-5184

Fax: (320) 231-5302

Region 9
Erin Toninato
South Central Service Cooperative

etoninato@mnscsc.org

2075 Lookout Drive

North Mankato, MN 56003

Phone: (507) 389-1914

Fax: (507) 389-1772

Region 10
Christian Wernau
Region 10 Special Education Projects Zumbro Education District

cwernau@zumbroed.org

801 Frontage Road

Byron, MN 55920

Phone: (507) 775-2037

Region 11
Ingrid Aasan
Metro Educational Cooperative Service Unit

ingrid.aasan@metroecsu.org

2 Pine Tree Drive, Suite 101

Arden Hills, MN 55112

Phone: (612) 638-1517

Fax: (612) 706-0811