Professional Development Facilitators 2019-2020

Regions 1 and 2
Jess Moen

jhoffmannregion2pdf@gmail.com

Region 3
Elizabeth "Betsy" Peters-Rust

elizabeth.peters-rust@isd709.org

Region 4
Shonna Gnahn

sgnahn@lcsc.org

Region 5 & 7
Jodi Altringer

jodi.altringer@njpacoop.org

Region 5 & 7
Michelle Steele

michelle.steele@sourcewell-mn.gov

Regions 6 & 8
Sara Meyer

sara.meyer@metroecsu.org

Region 9
Ruth Ann Rosenwinkel

rrosenwinkel@mnscsc.org

Region 10
Tammy Queensland

tqueensland@zumbroed.org

Region 11
Hope Beissel

hope.beissel@metroecsu.org

Region 11
Ann Maczuga

ann.maczuga@metroecsu.org

Region 11
Beth Dorsey

beth.dorsey@metroecsu.org

Region 11
Sally Hanson

sally.hansen@metroecsu.org